What are profile credits? How do they work?

Profile credits correspond to the number of profiles (deals, companies, investors, people) you may see each month. When you see a profile, you consume one profile credit. You may view the profile again without using another credit until the end of your subscription month--at this time it will be reset. Your subscription month ends at the monthly anniversary of either your registration to whogotfunded.com (for free users), or your subscription to a premium plan (for premium users).

Feedback and Knowledge Base